EXHIBITOR 2016


  STAR CRUISES
- Sumit Gupta
- sumitgupta@starcruises.com

 YORKER HOLIDAYS SERVICES PVT.LTD
- Vineet Srivastava
- vineet@yorkerindia.com

  STARWOOD HOTELS & RESORTS
- Sandeep Raghav
- sandeep.raghav@starwoodhotels.com
- Le Meridien, Windsor Place, New Delhi

 THE LEELA PALACES, HOTELS & RESORTS
- Asang Sharma
- 911139331234
- asang.sharma@theleela.com
- The Leela Palace, Diplomatic Enclave, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi

  UNIVERSAL RESORT
- Aman Bhatia
- 912226617900
- aman@islandgroup.in
- Universal Enterprises Pvt Ltd, 39 Orchid Magu, PO Box 2015, Republic of Maldives.

  GREEN HOLIDAYS
- Venkadesakurukkal Jeyanthan
- 94112336068
- jey@greenholiday.lk
- Green Holiday Centre (Pvt)Ltd, W.A.D, 31 W A D Ramanayake Mawatha, Colombo,Sri Lanka

  TOUR OMAN
- Baber Khan
- 96898048275
- baber@tour-oman.com
- PO BOX 1694, Muscat,Oman

  GLORIOUS DMC TRAVEL & TOUR OPERATOR
- Ebru Eroskay
- 902125522825
- ebru@gloriousdmc.com
- Seyitnizam Mahallesi Demirciler Sitesi 1, Aydaş İş Merkezi A Blok, 1/5 Zeytinburnu / İstanbul, İstanbul,Turkey

  LAVASA TOURISM
- Kalpesh Kamble
- 917387166239
- kalpesh.kamble@lavasa.com
- HINCON House, 247 Park, LBS Marg, Vikhroli West,Mumbai

  ENTREPS SOLUTIONS
- Madhu Saliankar
- 912226382700
- madhu@entreps.in
- 59/2656, Safalya CHS, Gandhi Nagar, MIG Club Road, Next to Bank of Maharashtra,Mumbai

  TRAWELLTAG
- Aman Kaushik
- 912266116135
- santoshi_shreyes@trawelltagindia.com
- Office no 72/73, 7th Floor, Free Press House, Nariman Point,Mumbai

  ROYAL ARABIAN TOURS LLC
- Vijay Puthran
- 919821163695
- VIJAYP@ROYALARABIAN.COM
- P.O BOX 117689 Dubai, United Arab Emirate,

  OTTILA INTERNATIONAL
- Amit Shirsath
- 919820330446
- indiasales@ottila.com
- 1 B 1 Gundecha Onclave, Kherani Road, Sakinaka, Andheri East,Mumbai

  ICS TRAVEL GROUP
- Palanisamy Annamalai
- 918042167991
- palanisamy@is-intl.com
- 14, First Floor, 4th Main Road, Hormavu Main Road, Kalyan Nagar Post,Bangalore

  INTERGLOBE
- Manish Marwah
- 919811422739
- manish.marwah@goindigo.in
- Block 2 A, Dlf corporate park phase 2,Gurgon

  INDIGO
- Manish Marwah
- 919811422739
- manish.marwah@goindigo.in
- Block 2 A, Dlf corporate park phase 2,Gurgon

  NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINES
- Manoj Singh
- 912240907286
-msingh@ncl.com
- Level 8, Vibgyor Tower, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East,Mumbai

  JAGSONS TRAVELS PVT.LTD.
- Rishiraj Singh Anand
- 917126640200
- rishiraj@jagsons.in
- JAGSONS ENCLAVE, 117 Central Avenue,Nagpur

  INFLUENCE TECHNOLOBAS
- Ajay Kumar Jain
- 911147051712
- malini.jain@influencetechnolabs.com
- 707-708, 7th Floor, B-9, ITL TOWERS, Netaji Subhash Place,
Pitam Pura, Delhi – 110034,Delhi

  AKQUASUN GROUP
- Saroj Jena
- 912242081515
- saroj@akquasun.com
- Antriksh, Unit no 504, 5th Floor, Makwana Road, Andheri East, MArol,Mumbai

  OUTBOUND KONNECTIONS REPS PVT.LTD
- Anjum Lokhandwala
- 912240142066
- anjum@outboundkonnections.in
- 305 - B WING, Twin Arcade Military Road, ANDHERI EAST,Mumbai

  TRAVTALK & TRAVELTV.NEWS - DDP PUBLICATIONS
- Ruchi Jaiswal Singh
- 911123311889
- ruchi.jaiswal@ddppl.com
- 72, Todarmal Road, New Delhi-110001

  DDP Publications Pvt Ltd -TravTalk India
- Ruchi Jaiswal Singh
- 911123311889
- ruchi.jaiswal@ddppl.com
- 72, Todarmal Road, New Delhi-110001

  VENTURE MARKETING
- Nitin Sachdeva
- 911147076090
- nitin@venturemarketing.in
- 10/37, Old Rajinder Nagar,New Delhi

  TRAVELBIZ MONITOR
- Saurabh Shukla
- 11268109646
- saurabh.shukla@saffronsynergies.in
- C/o Economic Research India Pvt Ltd, D-100, First Floor, Okhla Industrial, Area Phase-I,New Delhi

  VISITBRITAIN
- Vishal Bhatia
- 912266502320
- Vishal.Bhatia@visitbritain.org
- Naman chambers, 11th Floor, Bandra Kurla Complex,Mumbai

  ODYSSEUS LUXURY HOLIDAYS
- Sachin Sharma
- 911145137171
- sachin.sharma@odysseus.in
- 609 Kirti Mahal Building, Rajendra Place,New Delhi

  TBO GROUP
- Manish Dua
- 911244998999
- manishd@travelboutiqueonline.com
- Plot Number 728, Udyog Vihar,Gurgaon

  GLOBAL DESTINATIONS
- Pruthvi Khetani
- pruthvi@globaldesinations.in

  TRAVCARE
- Virendra Dhar
- 919712777000
- virendra@travcare.co.za
- Romany House, Mellis Court, Autumn Road, Rivonia, Johannesburg,South Africa

  SOUTH AFRICAN TOURISM
- Alpa Jani
- 912261585109
- alpa@southafrica.net
- Unit No. 3, Ground Floor, TCG Financial, C 53, Bandra Kurl Complex, Bandra East,Mumbai

  HEAVENS PORTFOLIO
- Vani Singh
- 912228332099
- northindia@heavensportfolio.com
- B/001, Shree Raj Laxmi, off. Link Road, Padma Nagar, Borivali West,Mumbai

  ATMANTAN WELLNESS CENTRE
- Neha Singh
- 912026362222
- neha.s@atmantan.com
- R/O Residency Club, 3 Queen's Garden, Pune - 411001,Pune

  TATHASTU RESORT, PENCH
- Kinshuk Agarwal
- 919764477889
- KINSHUK@TATHASTURESORTS.COM
- Pench Tiger Reserve, Village Awarghani, 90 kms From Nagpur Airport, Seoni,MP

  CLUB MAHINDRA
- Sandeep Kumar
- 911725046011
- sandeep.kumar2@mahindraholidays.com
- 178, Indl. Area Ellante Mall Phase- 1, Chandigarh