Global Panorama Showcase

CENTRAL : Jagsons Enclave, 117 Central Avenue,
Nagpur 440 018. Maharashtra State, India.

Contact No.: +91 712 664 0200

WEST : 59/2656. Safalya CHS, Gandhi Nagar, MIG Club Road,
Next to Bank of Maharashtra, Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400 051.

Contact No. : +91 22 2638 2700

NORTH : 728, Udyog Vihar, Phase V, Gurgaon - 122 016.


For any other query, please use the form below to contact us

Contact Persons

Rishiraj Singh Anand

Cellphone: +91 92252 48069

Email: rishiraj@gps-india.com

 

Madhu Saliankar

Cellphone: +91 98202 24272

Email: madhu@gps-india.com

 

Raju Akolkar

Cellphone: +91 94221 05143

Email: raju@gps-india.com

 

Ankush Nijhawan

Cellphone: +91 98100 89355

Email: ankush@gps-india.com

 

Tanushka Kaur Anand

Cellphone: +91 98230 97178

Email: tanushka@gps-india.com

 

Harmandeep Singh Anand

Cellphone: +91 92252 48070

Email: harmandeep@gps-india.com

 

Buyer Team

Mohit Deshpande

Cellphone: +91 98907 65617

Email: mohit@gps-india.com

 

Smita Kurwar

Cellphone: +91 98204 77437

Email: visitor@gps-india.com

 

Kavitha Jogi

Cellphone: +91 98926 67987

Email: visitor@gps-india.com

 

Harshada

Cellphone: +91 22263 82700

Email: visitor@gps-india.com